logo

Federation of Protestant Reformed Christian
School Societies

"Bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ"

Teaching Positions

    Federation » Teaching Positions

Here is a list of the current advertised positions by member schools:

If you have a position you would like advertised on this page, please contact the webmaster at federationofprschools@gmail.com

Teaching Positions for 2017-2018
Loveland PRCS is accepting applications for a 3rd and 4th grade teaching position to complete the 2017/2018 school year and applications for the same position for the 2018/2019 school year, as one of our teachers has been blessed with expectant motherhood! Interested persons should contact Administrator BJ Mowery bmowery@lovelandprcs.org (970) 218-3420 or Education Committee Chairman Joe Ophoff joe@scotthomeinspection.com (970) 818-6790. Candidates looking to complete the 2017/2018 school year should be available to begin teaching by March 12th, 2018.

God has blessed one of our teachers with expectant motherhood! As a result, Heritage Christian School (Hudsonville, MI) is accepting applications for a 3rd grade teaching position. Interested persons should contact Administrator Brian Kuiper (bkuiper@hchr.org, 616-669-1773) or Education Committee Chairman John Vanuffelen (jgvanuffelen@gmail.com, 616-218-2772). Please apply before October 27. Candidates should be available to begin teaching on January 3, 2018.

Teaching Positions for 2018-2019
The Northwest Iowa Protestant Reformed School in Doon, IA, is seeking a teacher for grades 3 and 4 for the 2018-2019 school year as well as an Administrator. For more information please contact Brent Wynia – 712-470-2757, brentwynia@hotmail.com or Joey Mantel – 712-470-6493, jsmantel@outlook.com.

The Edmonton Protestant Reformed Christian School is in need of a full-time teacher for the 2018- 2019 school year. The school will be starting from grades 1-3, and the board is willing to work with the teacher on a curriculum suited to their preference. Please contact Gord Tolsma at gr.tolsma@gmail.com  or 780-777- 5780 or Scott Ferguson at s_r_ferguson@hotmail.com.

The Board of Hope Christian School in Redlands, California is seeking applicants for 2 full-time teaching positions for high school grades beginning next school year (2018/2019). All interested persons should contact Ron VanVoorthuysen (909-499-2350, ron.revco@me.com) or Scott Gaastra (909-910- 2673, Scott.Gaastra@gmail.com).

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *